Events

Welcome to JewELLs - shop.com

Events

 

Saturday 31 October 2015

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft Fair

 

Friday 16 October 2015

Canon Slade School, Bradshaw Road, Bolton

 

Sunday 23 February 2014

Bolton St Catherine's Academy, Stitch mi Lane, Harwood

 

***************

 

Sunday 15 December 2013

BCA Craft Fair at the Last Drop Village

 

Saturday 14 December 2013

Smithills High School Craft and Gift Fair

****************

 

Sunday 8 December 2013

The Brierfields, Astley Bridge - Charity Craft Fair

 

Saturday 7 December 2013

Accrington Town Hall - Mayor's Christmas Craft Fair

 

Friday 6 December 2013

High Lawn Primary School Christmas Craft Fair

 

Thursday 5 December 2013

Sharples Primary School Bingo and Craft Evening

***************

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft Fair

Saturday 30 November 2013 - 10am until 4pm

Sunday 1 December 2013 - 12.30pm until 3.30pm

Alongside the Christmas Tree Festival which runs from Friday 29 November until Sunday 1 December 2013

 

Turton High School Christmas Fair

Friday 29 November 2013

 

****************

Last Drop Craft & Gift Fair

Sunday 27 October 2013

 

I've missed the last 2 fairs here, I was on holiday for the August one and september had to be cancelled so let's hope this one's a good one!

 

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft Fair

Saturday 26 October 2013

 

We have a full house again on Saturday with a few newbies coming along. Sold quite a few framed poems at my last craft fair so we'll see what happens this week

*****************

Heskin Craft Fair & Farmers Market, Chorley

Saturday 1 June 2013

 

Just the one craft fair this weekend. It's in Chorley just past Camelot. I have the cart isntead of my table this week so trying to think how best to exhibit my framed poems. Have had several orders for them so hoping to add to them tomorrow. Looking forward to it!

********************

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft Fair

Saturday 25 May 2013

 

We're fully booked yet again!! We've got a good range of crafts again and also an outside stall selling everything made of wood from tissue boxes, to planters to birds houses - should be great!

 

We open for business at 10am so come on down for a bargain and perhaps a bacon butty whilst lstening to the banjo man!

 

**********************

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft Fair

Saturday 27 April 2013

 

We're full already for the craft fair I organise at Birtenshaw Church Hall. All sorts of crafts including my cards/jewellery/poems, felted items, paintings, cupcakes, knitted items, gifts, cushions, dolls, chocolate, stationery, fruit & veg and much much more...... Check out the pictures on our blog jewells-shop.blogspot.co.uk

 

**********************

 

The Last Drop Craft Fair organised by BCA

Sunday 21 April 2013

 

There's so much happening on Sunday at the same time as the craft fair.....St George's celebration and beer festival. Should be a great day and we're expecting loads of people.

 

*********************

 

Smithills School

Saturday 13 April 2013

 

We're at Smithills School this coming Saturday. There's usually over 30 stalls from cards/jewellery to cupcakes and needlecraft as well as some food stalls (depending on the weather of course!)

 

Times are 10 - 3pm and there's a cafe on site if you're feeling peckish or thirsty. see you there!

 

******************

Bolton School

Sunday 7 April 2013

 

Come along to Bolton School this coming Sunday from 11am until 4pm. Lots of stalls and it's for a great cause - supporting Bolton Hospice. Stalls include:

homewares, jewellery, hand crafted items, locally produced jams, backed goods, cards, children's keepsakes and so much more........

 

******************

 

Bromley Cross Village Hall Craft & Food Fair

Saturday 30 March 2013

 

Had a good day at the Craft Fair. We had many different crafts and although it was Easter Saturday, we had a good turn out of people.

 

Nice to see Banjo man back again and hopefully will see him again in April